FANSchool Sport Builder





2003 Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 02/14/2003 Arizona State Surprise, AZ (Coca-Cola Baseball Classic)  L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/15/2003 Oregon State Surprise, AZ (Coca-Cola Baseball Classic)  L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/16/2003 Oklahoma State Surprise, AZ (Coca-Cola Baseball Classic)  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Mon 02/17/2003 Arizona State Tempe, AZ  L, 17-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/21/2003 Washington Seattle, WA  W, 13-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Washington Seattle, WA  W, 16-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/23/2003 Washington Seattle, WA  L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/28/2003 Lewis-Clark State Lewiston, ID (Banana Belt Classic)  Postponed
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 03/01/2003 Portland Lewiston, ID (Banana Belt Classic)  W, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/01/2003 Brigham Young Lewiston, ID (Banana Belt Classic)  L, 10-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/02/2003 Washington State Lewiston, ID (Banana Belt Classic)  W, 10-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/07/2003 Pepperdine Malibu, CA  L, 8-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/08/2003 Pepperdine (Game 1) Malibu, CA  L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/08/2003 Pepperdine (Game 2) Malibu, CA  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 03/10/2003 Bowling Green Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/11/2003 UNC Asheville Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  W, 11-3
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/12/2003 Cal Poly Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  T, 8-8
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/13/2003 Illinois State Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/14/2003 Penn State Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 Fresno State Fresno, CA (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)  L, 4-3 (11)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/22/2003 Santa Clara Spokane, WA  Postponed
Livestats
Sun 03/23/2003 Santa Clara (Game 1) Spokane, WA  W, 9-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/23/2003 Santa Clara (Game 2) Spokane, WA  L, 10-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 03/24/2003 Santa Clara Spokane, WA  W, 5-4 (11)
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Tue 03/25/2003 Whitworth Spokane, WA  W, 10-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/28/2003 Saint Mary's Moraga, CA  L, 9-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/29/2003 Saint Mary's Moraga, CA  L, 6-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/30/2003 Saint Mary's Morga, CA  W, 13-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/01/2003 Washington State Spokane, WA  L, 8-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/04/2003 Portland Portland, OR  L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sat 04/05/2003 Portland Portland, OR  Postponed
Recap | Livestats
Sun 04/06/2003 Portland (Game 1) Portland, OR  W, 9-6 (16)
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 04/06/2003 Portland (Game 2) Portland, OR  L, 4-3 (13)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/08/2003 Washington State Spokane, WA  W, 10-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/09/2003 Lewis-Clark State Spokane, WA  W, 7-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 04/11/2003 San Francisco Spokane, WA  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/12/2003 San Francisco Spokane, WA  L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/13/2003 San Francisco Spokane, WA  L, 8-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/17/2003 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, CA  L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Loyola Marymount (Game 1) Los Angeles, CA  W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Loyola Marymount (Game 2) Los Angeles, CA  W, 11-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 04/21/2003 Whitworth Spokane, WA (SFCC)  Postponed
Recap
Tue 04/22/2003 Whitworth Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 11-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/25/2003 San Diego Spokane, WA (SFCC)  Postponed
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 San Diego (Game 2) Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 14-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/26/2003 San Diego (Game 1) Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/27/2003 San Diego Spokane, WA (SFCC)  L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/29/2003 Washington State Pullman, WA  L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/02/2003 Saint Mary's Spokane, WA (SFCC)  L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Saint Mary's (Game 2) Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Saint Mary's (Game 1) Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 14-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/10/2003 Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA  W, 10-5
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Sun 05/11/2003 Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA  L, 8-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Mon 05/12/2003 Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA  W, 11-4
Recap | Box Score | Livestats
Fri 05/16/2003 Pepperdine Spokane, WA (SFCC)  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/17/2003 Pepperdine Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/18/2003 Pepperdine Spokane, WA (SFCC)  W, 9-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker


See the Headlines